< noscript>
Request a Quote


Advanced Test Equipment Corp

10401 Roselle Street
San Diego, CA 92121


Click here for a map

Click here for directions
 

U.S. and Canada: 1-888-404-ATEC (2832)

Our normal business hours are:

5:30 AM to 5:30 PM PST, Monday - Friday
8:30 AM to 8:30 PM EST, Monday - Friday

Shipping and Receiving hours are:

8:30 AM to 7:00 PM PST, Monday - Friday
11:30 AM to 10:00 PM EST, Monday - Friday





After-hours and weekend deliveries are also available with prior arrangement. Please inquire with your specific circumstance. We are eager to help!


Phone Numbers:


Toll free from the U.S. and Canada:    1-888-404-ATEC (2832)
Outside the U.S. and Canada:             1-858-558-6500
Our Fax number is:                              1-858-558-6570

Email Addresses: