RTCA/DO-160 Section 16: Power Input

rtca-do-160 testing of airborne equipment

Products Used in Testing:

California Instruments California Instruments CSW5550 Programmable AC/DC Power Source, 5550VA

The California Instruments CSW5550 equipped with MIL-STD-704 option represents a new generation of AC/DC power sources that address the increasing demands on test equipment to perform additional functions at a lower cost. By...

California Instruments
California Instruments California Instruments MX45 AC Power Source

The California Instruments MX45 AC Power Source consists of multiple high-power AC and DC power supplies which provide controlled AC and DC output for ATE and product test applications. Advanced Test Equipment Rentals (ATEC...

California Instruments
EM Test EM Test Netwave Series, Single Phase AC/DC Power Source

The EM Test NetWave Series, 1-Phase AC/DC Power Source is specifically designed to meet the requirements as per the standards IEC/EN 61000-4-13, -4-14 and -4-28. Used as a DC power source it covers the requirements as per the...

EM Test
Pacific Power Source Pacific Power 3150AFX AC and DC Programmable Power Source

The AFX-Series represents a break-through in solid state power conversion that reduces the size and weight of programmable AC and DC power sources dramatically. Housed in 4U 19" rack mount chassis, the 3150AFX delivers an...

Pacific Power Source
Pacific Power Source Pacific Power 318AMX AC Power Source

The Pacific Power 318AMX AC Power Source is part of the AMX Series. The AMX Series is a family of High Performance Linear AC power sources covering the power range from 500 VA to 12 kVA. The product line offers both single and...

Pacific Power Source